Vidarbha Institute of Technology

Approved by AICTE,New Dehli, Govt of Maharashtra & Affiliated to RTM Nagpur University (E. N. 4193)

Electrical Engineering Department Faculty

Name of Faculty Designation Qualification Experience Email Address
Ms. Rashmi Singh Asstt. Prof. B.E.(EE),
M.E.(PEPS)
4yrs rs2016vit@gmail.com
Ms. Minu Kumari Asstt. Prof. B.E.(Electrical)
M.Tech.*(EPS)
3yrs minu455@gmail.com
Mr.Sauras Gotekar Asstt. Prof. M.Tech. 2 yrs saurasghotekar01@gmail.com
Ms.Prachi Chintawar Asstt. Prof. M.Tech. 4 yrs prachi.chinta@gmail.com
Ms.Priyanka Godbole Asstt. Prof. M.Tech. 2 yrs priyanka.godbole8@gmail.com
Ms.Vaishali Thakre Asstt. Prof. M.Tech. 2 yrs tanvi1031@gmail.com
Ms.Mona Wankhede Asstt. Prof. M.Tech. 1 yrs wankhedemona@gmail.com
Ms.Harsha Kukde Asstt. Prof. M.Tech. 2 yrs harsha.kukde@gmail.com
Ms.Kiran Mathure Asstt. Prof. M.Tech. 5 yrs smathure22@gmail.com
Mr.Yuvraj Chavhan Asstt. Prof. M.Tech.  2 yrs yuvi321chavhan@gmail.com
Mr.Pravesh Meshram Asstt. Prof. M.Tech.  2 yrs prmeshram358@gmail.com