Vidarbha Institute of Technology

Approved by AICTE,New Dehli, Govt of Maharashtra & Affiliated to RTM Nagpur University (E. N. 4193)

Electrical Engineering Department Faculty

Name of Faculty Designation Qualification Experience Email Address
Mr. Vinay Keswani Asstt. Prof. B.E.(E&P),
M.S.(Microelectronics
Manufacturing)
10yrs vinaykeswani2009@yahoo.com
Ms. Bhagyashree Dabhane Asstt. Prof. B.E.(EE),
M.Tech.(IPS)
2.5yrs dabhane.bhagyashree@gmail.com
Ms. Sonam Katkamwar Asstt. Prof. B.E.(EE),
M.Tech.(IPS)
6 monhts sonam.katkamwar@gmail.com
Ms. Rashmi Singh Asstt. Prof. B.E.(EE),
M.E.(PEPS)
3.6yrs rs2016vit@gmail.com
Mr. Arvind Bondre Asstt. Prof. B.E.(EE),
M.E.(Power Electronics)
2.5yrs abondre@gmail.com
Ms. Manali Chavhan Asstt. Prof. B.E.(EE),
M.Tech.(EMD)
2.6yr manali1chavhan@gmail.com
Ms. Pooja Bansod Asstt. Prof. B.E.(EE),
M.Tech.(IPS)
6 month poojabansod92@gmail.com
Ms. Priyanka Nikhade Asstt. Prof. B.E.(EE),
M.Tech.(PEPS)
2yr priyankanikhade1606@gmail.com
Ms. Minu Kumari Asstt. Prof. B.E.(Electrical)
M.Tech.*(EPS)
2.5yrs minu455@gmail.com
Ms. Bhagyashree Hadke Asstt. Prof. B.E.(EE)
M.Tech.*(IPS)
4yrs bhagyashree0908@gmail.com
Ms. Prajakta Sontake Asstt. Prof. B.E.(EEP)
M.Tech.*(PEPS)
1.5yrs prajusontake@gmail.com
Ms. Reshma Tarannum Asstt. Prof. B.E.(EE)
M.Tech.*(PEPS)
2yr reshmatarannum123@gmail.com