Vidarbha Institute of Technology

Approved by AICTE,New Dehli, Govt of Maharashtra & Affiliated to RTM Nagpur University (E. N. 4193)

Mechanical Engineering Department Faculty

Name of Faculty Designation Qualification Experience Email Address
Dr. Manish Bihade Principal (Professor) B.E.(Production Engg.),
M.Tech.(Metallurgical Engg.),
Ph.D.(Metallurgical & Material Engg.)
15yrs bihademanish@gmail.com
Dr. Dheeraj Deshmukh Professor B.E.(Mech Engg.),
M.Tech.(HPE),
Ph.D.(Mech Engg.)
15yrs deshmukh.dheeraj@gmail.com
Mr. Vaibhav Bankar Asstt. Prof. B.E.(Mech Engg.),
M.Tech.(CAD/CAM)
5yrs vhbankar@gmail.com
Mr. Prateek Chaphale Asstt. Prof. B.E.(Mech Engg.),
M.Tech.(CAD/CAM)
3yrs chaphale.pratik@gmail.com
Mr. Mangesh Potbhare Asstt. Prof. B.E.(Mech Engg.),
M.Tech.(CADMA)
2yrs manu_p95@yahoo.com
Mr. Kushal Gawande Asstt. Prof. B.E.(Mech Engg.),
M.Tech.(Production)
1yr kgvit15@gmail.com
Mr. Shakil Warsi Asstt. Prof. B.E.(Production),
M.Tech.(Metallurgy)
5yrs warsishkl@gmail.com
Mr. Dhananjay Nandgaye Asstt. Prof. B.E.(Production),
M.Tech.(MED)
9yrs db.nandgaye@gmail.com
Mr. Bharat Ambade Asstt. Prof. B.E.(ME),
M.Tech.(MP)
1yr bharatuambade@gmail.com
MR.Manish Barapatre Asstt. Prof. B.E.(Mech Engg.),
M.Tech.(CAD/CAM)
2yrs manishbarapatre7@gmail.com
Mr. Chetan Punwatkar Asstt. Prof. B.E.(Mech Engg.),
M.Tech.*(CAD/CAM)
3yrs chetan.punwatkar@gmail.com
Ms. Pranali Wankhede Asstt. Prof. B.E.(Mech Engg.),
M.Tech.(CAD/CAM)
4yrs pranali.wankhade@gmail.com
Mr. Kapil Pakhare Asstt. Prof. B.E.(Mech Engg.),
M.Tech.(CAD/CAM)
4yrs kapil.pakhare@gmail.com
Mr. Pankaj Patil Asstt. Prof. B.E.(Prod. Engg.),
M.Tech.(Metallurgy)
3.5yrs pankajhpatil664@gmail.com
Mrs. Krunali Charpe Asstt. Prof. B.E.(Mech Engg.),
M.Tech.(CAD/CAM)
1.5yrs krunalicharpe@gmail.com
Mr. Vivek Bhandarkar Asstt. Prof. B.E.(Mech Engg.),
M.Tech.(CAD/CAM)
1yr vivek.bhandarkar@yahoo.com
Mr. Pramod Buchunde Asstt. Prof. B.E.(Mech Engg.),
M.Tech.(Design)
1yr psbuchunde89@gmail.com
Mr. Manish Baghele Asstt. Prof. B.E.(Mech Engg.),
M.Tech.(Production)
6 months manishhbaghele@gmail.com
Mr. Dhanraj Raut Asstt Proff B.E.(Indu. Engg.),
M.Tech.(Production)
8yrs raut.dhanraj@rediffmail.com
Mr. Prafulla Gaikwad Asstt. Proff B.E.(Mech. Engg.),
M.Tech.*(CAD/CAM)
2yrs gaikwad456engin@gmail.com
Mr. Roshan Bagde Asstt. Proff B.E.(Mech. Engg.),
M.Tech.*(CAD/CAM)
4yrs roshan.bagde@gmail.com
Mr. Saranjeet Rair Asstt. Proff B.E.(Mech. Engg.),
M.Tech.*(CAD/CAM)
2yrs sriarvitpoly@gmail.com
Mr. Chetal Gupta Asso. Prof. B.E.(Mech Engg.),
M.Tech.*(PTM)
4yrs chetalgupta@gmail.com