Vidarbha Institute of Technology

Approved by AICTE,New Dehli, Govt of Maharashtra & Affiliated to RTM Nagpur University (E. N. 4193) & Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technical University



Streams at Diploma (Polytechnic) Level
Course Name Full/Part Year of
Sanctioned Intake Duration Shift
Mechanical Engineering
Full Time 2013 120 seats 2 years  2nd 
Electrical Engineering
Full Time 2013 60 seats 2 years  2nd

10 year of Academic Excellence