Vidarbha Institute of Technology

Approved by AICTE,New Dehli, Govt of Maharashtra & Affiliated to RTM Nagpur University (E. N. 4193) & Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technical University

Post Graduate (PG)


Streams at Post Graduate (M.Tech) Level
Course Name Full/Part Year of
Sanctioned Intake Duration Shift
Computer Science & Engineering Full Time 2013 24 seats 2 years  1st 
Electrical Engineering(Power Electronics & Power System) Full Time 2014 24 seats 2 years   1st
Mechanical Engineering(CAD/CAM) Full Time 2012 18 seats 2 years   1st
Electronics & Communication Engineering Full Time 2012 24 seats 3 years   1st

10 year of Academic Excellence